Claygirley Knits (Among Other Things)

Knot just another knitting blog.

Tricky Armholes August 18, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — claygirley @ 7:33 PM

I tried making the sleeve cast-ons yesterday and ended up with a huge mess!! I am trying to fix it right now: stitches came out to the skirt. Apparently there is a solution here, but I am worried about the armholes being way too big, then. Ahh!

 

One Response to “Tricky Armholes”

  1. DY Says:

    Hi, Claygirley.

    I am greatly enjoying your knitting blog.
    Thanks for the link to the IWK Summer 2008 Drawstring Raglan. It’s so neat to see people wearing a piece of clothing they could make themselves.

    I have a question: Are all the gallery girls wearing the same knitted piece (the exact same article of clothing)? I can’t tell.

    Thanks for sharing your craftiwork with us. I look forward to reading more.


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.